United Premier Soccer League

Teams

AS Los Angeles
Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/07/2019
    6:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    AS Los Angeles
    3 - 3
    Alianza
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sun 09/15/2019
    4:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    AS Los Angeles
    3 - 1
    Burbank FC
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sun 09/22/2019
    6:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    AS Los Angeles
    0 - 0
    FAS USA
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 09/28/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Fall Season
    Rebels FC
    1 - 0
    AS Los Angeles
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 10/05/2019
    5:15 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    Internazionale
    6 - 1
    AS Los Angeles
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 10/12/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Fall Season
    Crown and Anchor Lions
    2 - 0
    AS Los Angeles
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 10/19/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Fall Season
    VUSC Blast
    v
    AS Los Angeles
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 10/26/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Fall Season
    Alianza
    v
    AS Los Angeles
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sun 11/03/2019
    4:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    AS Los Angeles
    v
    Internazionale
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 11/09/2019
    TBD PT 2019 Fall Season
    FAS USA
    v
    AS Los Angeles
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 11/16/2019
    5:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    AS Los Angeles
    v
    Rebels FC
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 11/23/2019
    5:15 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    Burbank FC
    v
    AS Los Angeles
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 12/07/2019
    5:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    AS Los Angeles
    v
    Crown and Anchor Lions
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Sat 12/14/2019
    5:00 pm PT 2019 Fall Season
    AS Los Angeles
    v
    VUSC Blast
    TBD Western Conference - Calchampsoccer - Division III
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 6 4 0 2 22 14 8 12
    2 5 4 0 1 10 8 2 12
    3 5 3 0 2 13 10 3 9
    4 5 2 1 2 12 14 -2 7
    5 5 2 0 3 16 15 1 6
    6 4 2 0 2 9 9 0 6
    7 5 1 1 3 7 13 -6 4
    8 5 1 0 4 11 17 -6 3