United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Inocentes FC
Central Conference - North - Division I
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/21/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    Foro Soccer Club
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 09/28/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    Arlington FC
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 10/12/2019
    6:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    v
    Inocentes FC
    University High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 10/19/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    FC Fort Worth
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 10/26/2019
    7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Texas Spurs
    v
    Inocentes FC
    Willow Springs Middle School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 11/09/2019
    8:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Foro Soccer Club
    v
    Inocentes FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 11/17/2019
    4:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Arlington FC
    v
    Inocentes FC
    R L Anderson Stadium Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 11/30/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    FC Waco
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sun 12/08/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    FC Fort Worth
    v
    Inocentes FC
    Southwest High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Sat 12/14/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    Texas Spurs
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North - Division I
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 1 1 0 0 8 1 7 3
    2 1 1 0 0 9 5 4 3
    3 1 0 0 1 5 9 -4 0
    4 1 0 0 1 1 8 -7 0
    5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0