United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Kernow Storm FC
Central Conference - North - Division II
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/21/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    NTX Legends FC
    10 - 1
    Kernow Storm FC
    North Central Texas College Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sat 09/28/2019
    7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Real Irving C.D
    10 - 0
    Kernow Storm FC
    TBD Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sat 10/05/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Kernow Storm FC
    4 - 5
    NTX Legends FC
    Midlothian Community Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sun 10/06/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Kernow Storm FC
    2 - 8
    Sporting NTX
    Midlothian Community Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sat 10/12/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Kernow Storm FC
    2 - 2
    Lone Star Republic
    Midlothian Community Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sat 10/19/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Kernow Storm FC
    1 - 5
    Real Irving C.D
    Midlothian Community Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
    Fri 10/25/2019
    8:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    Kernow Storm FC
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sat 11/02/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Kernow Storm FC
    v
    NTX Legends FC
    Midlothian Community Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sat 12/07/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Real Irving C.D
    v
    Kernow Storm FC
    TBD Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sun 12/08/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Kernow Storm FC
    v
    Sporting NTX
    Midlothian Community Stadium Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sat 12/21/2019
    3:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Lone Star Republic
    v
    Kernow Storm FC
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division II
    Sat 01/11/2020
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
    Sporting NTX
    v
    Kernow Storm FC
    Greenhill School Central Conference - North - Division II
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 6 5 1 0 27 6 21 16
    2 5 3 0 2 19 10 9 9
    3 4 2 2 0 9 4 5 8
    4 5 1 0 4 12 17 -5 3
    5 6 0 1 5 10 40 -30 1